Contact Us

Photo by J. Williams, 2011

Councils/Commission

City Council 210 Lottie Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 778-8270

Whatcom County Council

311 Grand Avenue, Suite 105

Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 778-5010

Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District

1220 Lakeway Drive

Bellingham, WA 98229

Phone: 734-9224

Lake Whatcom Management Program Committee

City of Bellingham

Seth Fleetwood, Mayor

210 Lottie Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 778-8100

Fax: 778-8101

mayorsoffice@cob.org


Whatcom County

Satpal Singh Sidhu, County Executive

Whatcom County Courthouse

311 Grand Ave., Suite 108

Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 778-5200

Fax: 778-5201

executive@co.whatcom.wa.us

Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District

Justin Clary, General Manager

1220 Lakeway Drive

Bellingham, WA 98229

Phone: 734-9224

Fax: 738-8250

justin.clary@lwwsd.org


Staff - Interjurisdictional Coordinating Team (ICT)

City of Bellingham

Environmental Resources

Clare Fogelsong, Natural Resources Policy Manager

104 W Magnolia Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 778-7900

cfogelsong@cob.org

Planning and Community Development

Kim Weil, Planner

210 Lottie Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 778-8300

kweil@cob.org

Stormwater

Jason Porter, SSWU Manager

104 W Magnolia Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 778-7700

jporter@cob.org



Whatcom County

Stormwater

Cathy Craver, Senior Planner

322 N Commercial Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 778-6299

ccraver@co.whatcom.wa.us

Planning and Development Services

Cliff Strong, Senior Planner

5280 Northwest Drive

Bellingham, WA 98229

Phone: 778-5942

cstrong@co.whatcom.wa.us

Stormwater

Kraig Olason, Stormwater Program Manager

322 N Commercial Street

Bellingham, WA 98225

Phone: 778-6301

kolason@co.whatcom.wa.us

Lake Whatcom Water and Sewer District

Justin Clary, General Manager

1220 Lakeway Drive

Bellingham, WA 98229

Phone: 734-9224

Fax: 738-8250

justin.clary@lwwsd.org